The Political Affair Committee (PAC) of the Aam Aadmi Party met on Jan 14, 2020 and finalized the candidates for 2020 Delhi Assembly Elections to be help on Feb 8. AAP declared 70 candidates for all of the Delhi assemblies. Candidates approved by PAC are given below along-with constituency specific AAP donation links and Our Democracy fundraising links.

SNConstituency Candidate NameAAP Website Donation LinkOur Democracy Campaign Link
1NarelaSharad ChauhanDonate for Narela
2BurariSanjeev JhaDonate for BurariOD Link for Sanjeev Jha
3TimarpurDilip PandeyDonate for TimarpurOD Link for Dilip Pandey
4Adarsh NagarPawan SharmaDonate for Adarsh Nagar
5Badli Ajesh YadavDonate for Badli
6RithalaMahinder GoyalDonate for Rithala
7Bawana Jai Bhagwan UpkarDonate for Bawana
8MundkaDharampal LakraDonate for Mundka
9Kirari Rituraj JhaDonate for Kirari
10Sultan Pur MajraMukesh Kumar AhlawatDonate for Sultan Pur Majra
11Nangloi JatRaghuvinder ShokeenDonate for Nangloi JatOD Link for Raghuvinder Shokeen
12Mangol PuriRakhi BidlanDonate for Mangol Puri
13RohiniRajesh Nama BansiwalaDonate for Rohini
14Shalimar BaghBandana KumariDonate for Shalimar Bagh
15Shakur BastiSatyendra JainDonate for Shakur Basti
16Tri NagarJitender TomarDonate for Tri NagarOD Link for Jitender Tomar
17Wazirpur Rajesh GuptaDonate for Wazirpur
18Model Town Akhilesh Pati TripathiDonate for Model Town
19Sadar Bazar Som DuttDonate for Sadar Bazar
20Chandni ChowkParlad Singh SawhneyDonate for Chandni Chowk
21Matia MahalShoaib IqbalDonate for Matia Mahal
22BallimaranImran HussainDonate for Ballimaran
23Karol BaghVishesh RaviDonate for Karol Bagh
24Patel NagarRaaj Kumar AnandDonate for Patel Nagar
25Moti NagarShiv Charan GoelDonate for Moti Nagar
26MadipurGirish SoniDonate for Madipur
27Rajouri Garden Dhanwati ChandelaDonate for Rajouri Garden
28Hari NagarRajkumari DhillonDonate for Hari Nagar
29Tilak Nagar Jarnail SinghDonate for Tilak Nagar OD Link for Jarnail Singh
30JanakpuriRajesh RishiDonate for Janakpuri
31VikaspuriMahinder YadavDonate for Vikaspuri
32Uttam NagarNaresh BalyanDonate for Uttam Nagar
33Dwarka Vinay Kumar MishraDonate for Dwarka
34MatialaGulab Singh YadavDonate for Matiala
35NajafgarhKailash GahlotDonate for Najafgarh
36BijwasanBS JoonDonate for Bijwasan
37PalamBhavna GaurDonate for Palam
38Delhi CantonmentVirender Singh KadianDonate for Delhi Cantonment
39Raj inder NagarRaghav ChadhaDonate for Raj inder Nagar
40New DelhiArvind KejriwalDonate for New Delhi
41JangpuraPraveen KumarDonate for JangpuraOD Link for Praveen Kumar
42Kasturba NagarMadan LalDonate for Kasturba Nagar
43Malviya NagarSomnath BhartiDonate for Malviya NagarOD Link for Somnath Bharti
44R K PuramParmila TokasDonate for R K Puram
45MehrauliNaresh YadavDonate for Mehrauli
46ChhatarpurKartar Singh TanwarDonate for Chhatarpur
47DeoliPrakash JarwalDonate for Deoli
48Ambedkar NagarAjay DuttDonate for Ambedkar NagarOD Link for Ajay Dutt
49Sangam ViharDinesh MohaniyaDonate for Sangam ViharOD Link for Dinesh Mohaniya
50Greater KailashSaurabh BharadwajDonate for Greater KailashOD Link for Saurabh Bharadwaj
51KalkajiAtishiDonate for KalkajiCampaign target achieved
52TugalakabadSahi Ram PehlwanDonate for Tugalakabad
53BadarpurRam Singh NetajiDonate for Badarpur
54OkhlaAmanatullah KhanDonate for OkhlaOD Link for Amanatullah
55TrilokpuriRohit Kumar MehrauliaDonate for Trilokpuri
56KondliKuldeep Kumar (Monu)Donate for KondliOD Link for Kuldeep Kumar
57PatparganjManish SisodiaDonate for PatparganjCampaign target achieved
58Laxmi NagarNitin TyagiDonate for Laxmi NagarOD Link for Nitin Tyagi
59Vishwas NagarDeepak SinglaDonate for Vishwas Nagar
60Krishna NagarSK BaggaDonate for Krishna Nagar
61Gandhi NagarNaveen Choudhary (Deepu)Donate for Gandhi Nagar
62ShahdaraRam Niwas GoyalDonate for Shahdara
63SeemapuriRajendra Pal GautamDonate for SeemapuriOD Link for Rajendra Pal Gautam
64Rohtas NagarSarita SinghDonate for Rohtas NagarOD Link for Sarita Singh
65SeelampurAbdul RehmanDonate for Seelampur
66GhondaSD SharmaDonate for Ghonda
67BabarpurGopal RaiDonate for BabarpurOD Link for Gopal Rai
68GokalpurCh. Surendra KumarDonate for Gokalpur
69MustafabadHaji YunusDonate for Mustafabad
70Karawal NagarDurgesh PathakDonate for Karawal NagarOD Link for Durgesh Pathak

Feel free to join our iFundHonestPolitics facebook page to track donation campaigns and share your donation certificates.