Social media is a tool, available to everyone using internet. It connects us with unreachable people and gives an opportunity to express ourselves as a critic, fan or neutral supporter. At the same time when it comes to spreading false information or fake news, social media is equally dangerous. There exist multiple firms whose job is to influence people and their clients are not just industrial corporations but include political parties as well. 

As a normal user, social media is also used effectively by political leaders to show their work. Delhi MLAs are few of them. On multiple occasions many AAP  leaders have challenged media for its wrong or under reporting of progress made by Delhi govt (or Aam Aadmi Party). So, all Delhi AAP MLA took Social Media as a tool and started updating their day to day progress on micro-blogging site Twitter. You can also get updates from individual MLAs by going through their twitter profile. Twitter handles and emails of Delhi MLAs are given below. More details about MLAs and their contact can be found here. You can also follow them for regular updates. 

SNMLA Name Party Constituency e-MailTwitter Handle
1Sh. Adarsh  ShastriAAPDwarka Email/adarshshastri
2Sh. Ajay DuttAAPAmbedkar Nagar Email/AjayDutt48
3Sh. Ajesh YadavAAPBadli Email/AAPAjeshYadav
4Sh. Akhilesh Pati TripathiAAPModel Town Email/akhilesht84
5Ms. Alka LambaAAPChandni ChowkEmail/LambaAlka
6Sh. Amanatullah KhanAAPOkhla Email/KhanAmanatullah
7Sh. Anil Kumar BajpaiAAPGandhi NagarEmail/bajpai_anil
8Sh. Arvind KejriwalAAPNew Delhi Email/ArvindKejriwal
9Sh. Asim Ahmed KhanAAPMatia Mahal Email
10Sh. Avtar Singh KalkajiAAPKalkaji Email/avtarsinghkalka
11Ms. Bandana KumariAAPShalimar Bagh Email/AapkiBandana
12Ms. Bhavna GaurAAPPalam Email/gaur_bhavna
13Col. Devinder SehrawatAAPBijwasan Email/ColonelSehrawat
14Sh. Dinesh MohaniyaAAPSangam Vihar Email/DineshMohaniya
15Sh. Fateh SinghAAPGokalpurEmail
16Sh. Girish SoniAAPMadi Pur Email/girishsoni9
17Sh. Gopal RaiAAPBabarpur Email/AapKaGopalRai
18Sh. Gulab SinghAAPMatiala Email/GulabMatiala
19Sh. Hazari Lal ChauhanAAPPatel Nagar Email/chauhan_hazari
20Sh. Imran HusainAAPBallimaran Email/ImranHussaain
21Sh. Jagdeep SinghAAPHari Nagar Email/MLAJagdeepSingh
22Sh. Jagdish PradhanBJPMustafabad Email/JagdishMLA
23Sh. Jarnail SinghAAPTilak Nagar Email/JarnailSinghAAP
24Sh. Jitender Singh TomarAAPTri Nagar Email/JSTomarMLA
25Sh. Kailash GahlotAAPNajafgarh Email/kgahlot
26Sh. Kapil MishraAAPKarawal Nagar Email/KapilMishra_IND
27Sh. Kartar Singh TanwarAAPChhatarpur Email/AAPKartar
28Sh. Madan LalAAPKasturba Nagar Email/MADANLALAAP
29Sh. Mahinder YadavAAPVikas Puri Email
30Sh. Manish SisodiaAAPPatpar Ganj Email/msisodia
31Sh. Manjinder Singh SirsaBJPRajouri Garden  Email/mssirsa
32Sh. Manoj KumarAAPKondli Email/AapManojMLA
33Mohd. Ishraq KhanAAPSeelampur Email
34Sh. Mohinder GoyalAAPRithlaEmail/AapRithala
35Sh. Narayan Dutt SharmaAAPBadar Pur Email
36Sh. Naresh BalyanAAPUttam Nagar Email/MLANareshBalyan
37Sh. Naresh YadavAAPMehrauli Email/MLA_NareshYadav
38Sh. Nitin TyagiAAPLaxmi NagarEmail/NitinTyagiAAP
39Sh. Om Prakash SharmaBJPVishwas Nagar Email
40Sh. Pankaj PushkarAAPTimarPurEmail/pushkar_pankaj
41Ms. Parmila TokasAAPR.K. Puram Email/ParmilaTokas
42Sh. Pawan Kumar SharmaAAPAdarsh NagarEmail/PawanSharma_AAP
43Sh. PrakashAAPDeoli Email/prakash_jarwal
44Sh. Praveen KumarAAPJangpura Email/Aap_Praveen
45Sh. Raghuvinder ShokeenAAPNangloi Jat Email/MLANangloiJat
46Sh. Rajendra Pal GautamAAPSeemapuri Email/AdvRajendraPal
47Sh. Rajesh GuptaAAPWazirpur Email/yesRajeshGupta
48Sh. Rajesh RishiAAPJanak puri Email/aaprajeshrishi
49Sh. Raju DhiganAAPTrilok Puri Email/RajuDhingan
50Ms. Rakhi BirlaAAPMangol Puri Email/rakhibirla
51Sh. Ram ChanderAAPBawanaEmail
52Sh. Ram Niwas GoelAAPShahdra Email/RamNiwasGoel01
53Sh. Rituraj GovindAAPKirariEmail/AapRituraj
54Sh. S. K. BaggaAAPKrishna NagarEmail
55Sh. Sahi RamAAPTugalakabad Email
56Sh. Sandeep KumarAAPSultan pur Majra Email/SandeepKumar
57Sh. Sanjeev JhaAAPBurari Email/Sanjeev_aap
58Ms. Sarita SinghAAPRohtas NagarEmail/AapsaritaSingh
59Sh. Satyender  JainAAPShakurbasti Email/SatyendarJain
60Sh. Saurabh BhardwajAAPGreater Kailash Email/Saurabh_MLAgk
61Sh. Sharad KumarAAPNarela Email/SharadChauhan75
62Sh. Shiv Charan GoelAAPMoti Nagar Email/shivaapmotingr
63Sh. Sri Dutt SharmaAAPGhonda Email
64Sh. Som DuttAAPSadar Bazar Email
65Sh. Somnath BhartiAAPMalviya Nagar Email/attorneybharti
66Sh. Sukhbir Singh DalalAAPMundkaEmail
67Sh. Surender SinghAAPDelhi Cantt. Email/AAPkaSurender
68Sh. Vijender Garg VijayAAPRajinder Nagar Email/AAPvijenderGarg
69Sh. Vijender  GuptaBJPRohini Email/Gupta_vijender
70Sh. Vishesh RaviAAPKarol Bagh Email/delhidvs